Slide background
Our contacts

CONTACTS - ALPESPAK - 36071 Arzignano Vicenza Italy

CONTACTS E-MAIL ADDRESSES

CONTACTS

alpespak-staff-2

Head Office

Seconda Strada, 43
Zona industriale
36071 Arzignano
Vicenza – Italy
P.IVA 02535800243


Telephone

+39 0444 45 19 80


Fax

+39 0444 67 19 02






E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Mr Ivan Peloso

Machines division:
ivan@alpegroup.com

Ms Emanuela Peloso

Spare parts division :
emanuela@alpegroup.com

Ms Natascia Peloso

Finance:
natascia@alpegroup.com


Ms Alessia Rigolon

Import & export Dept:
alessia@alpegroup.com

Mr Federico Marangon

Production:
federico@alpegroup.com

Mr Gabriele Santolin

Technical assistance:
gabriele@alpegroup.com