Slide background
Our contacts
Slide background
Our contacts

CONTACTS

CONTACTS


alpe-arzignano-vicenza-staff

HEAD OFFICE

Seconda Strada, 57
Zona industriale
36071 Arzignano
Vicenza – Italy
P.IVA 00871360244


TELEPHONE

+39 0444 45 19 99


FAX

+39 0444 45 02 54


Reception

info@alpegroup.com





E-MAIL

Mr Ivan Peloso

Machines division:
ivan@alpegroup.com

Ms Chiara Peloso

Spare parts division :
chiara@alpegroup.com

Ms Natascia Peloso

Finance:
natascia@alpegroup.com


Mr Filippo Bauce

Operations:
filippo@alpegroup.com

Mr Roberto Valente

Import & Export Dept.
roberto@alpegroup.com

Mr Stefano Volpiana

Maintenance & Assistance:
stefano@alpegroup.com




Officine Meccaniche Alpe Spa – Turkey




Head office

Gokalp Mahallesi 34 Sokak No:30 Z.Burnu Istanbul


Telephone

+90 533 058 4215

Skype: chiarapeloso ALPE GROUP