Slide background
I nostri contatti

CONTATTI

CONTATTI

alpespak-staff-2
La Sede

Seconda Strada, 43
Zona industriale
36071 Arzignano
Vicenza – Italy
P.IVA 02535800243


Telefono

+39 0444 45 19 80


Fax

+39 0444 67 19 02



CONTATTI E-MAIL

Mr Ivan Peloso

Machines division:
ivan@alpegroup.com

Ms Emanuela Peloso

Spare parts division :
emanuela@alpegroup.com

Ms Natascia Peloso

Finance:
natascia@alpegroup.com


Ms Alessia Rigolon

Import & export Dept:
alessia@alpegroup.com

Mr Federico Marangon

Production:
federico@alpegroup.com

Mr Gabriele Santolin

Technical assistance:
gabriele@alpegroup.com