Slide background
I nostri contatti
Slide background
I nostri contatti

CONTATTI

CONTATTI


alpe-arzignano-vicenza-staff
La Sede

Seconda Strada, 57
Zona industriale
36071 Arzignano
Vicenza – Italy
P.IVA 00871360244


Telefono

+39 0444 45 19 99


Fax

+39 0444 45 02 54


Reception

info@alpegroup.com





CONTATTI E-MAIL

Mr Ivan Peloso

Machines division:
ivan@alpegroup.com

Ms Chiara Peloso

Spare parts division :
chiara@alpegroup.com

Ms Natascia Peloso

Finance:
natascia@alpegroup.com


Mr Filippo Bauce

Operations:
filippo@alpegroup.com

Mr Roberto Valente

Import & Export Dept.
roberto@alpegroup.com

Mr Stefano Volpiana

Maintenance & Assistance:
stefano@alpegroup.com




Officine Meccaniche Alpe Spa – Turchia




La Sede

Gokalp Mahallesi 34 Sokak No:30 Z.Burnu Istanbul


Telefono

+90 533 058 4215

Skype: chiarapeloso ALPE GROUP